This site provided by Hicks & Associates CPAs
In memory and respect for the people that have and do serve our county so well.

Phone  972-329-5040  Fax  972-329-7336   E-mail host@txusa.com


136heading.bmp (165078 bytes)

E- Mail Address Book-keep in touch so we can keep in touch

Just click on the e-mail address below to send e-mail to an Association member.  Where the name is underlined there is a web page or information on that person.  Just click on it to see the information.

Use our Contact form to be listed

The 136th Airlift Wing Silver Eagles also has an e-mail list. If you do not find some one on our list you might try them at
http://www.136thsilvereagles.org/address.htm

Major Greg Maker (Ret) g.a.baker@comcast.net
Jerry Beasley CMS (Ret) cmsjbret@yahoo.com
H  Gene Bridges   Msg. (Ret) hgshark@aol.com
John M. Brown, Major, (Ret) brown_jm@swbell.net
Charles P. Chenault, III, CMS (Ret) charlie3rd@ev1.net
Marvin L Crabb (Ret) bjmc30@aol.com      and   tankerkc97@aol.com
John & JoAnn (Amador) Doubledee jmdoubledee@hotmail.com
Dennis Karr Blitzen427@charter.net
Joseph M Engel, MSgt Ret jengel@farmersagent.com
Donald W. Graves (CMSGT (Ret) dongraves1@juno.com
Robert L.  "Bob"  Gunn, LTC (Ret) bobgunn1@attbi.com        
Don K. Hall LTC (Ret) donhall@concentric.net
Joe Hicks LTC (TSG) host@txusa.com
Galen Lambert, Col., Ret GalenLambert@aol.com
Robert W. McDonald Maj Gen (Ret) bobmcd93@comcast.net
Thomas K McNiel tkelmcniel@msn.com
James Nicklas MSGT Retired jvnick@earthlink.net
Harold E Perry SMS (Ret) hkperry7@webtv.net
Harold H. Ponder, Col (Ret) haropond2@aol.com
Don G. Putnam S/Sgt Dgput@juno.com
Gerri Prescott (Daughter of LTC Gerald E Montgomery
who was an MIA in the Korean Conflict)
dcprescott@united.net
David Prescott DGPut@juno.com
Larry Raney LTC (Ret) lraney3507@yahoo.com
Clarence D. Russell, Jr (MSG) Retired jumpmast@swbell.net
Bobby Taylor, CMS (Ret)      btaylor@azmail.net
Charlie Trump (SMGT) cetrump99@aol.com
Dennis Tubb CMS (Ret) drtubb@earthlink.net
Ted Waldron CMS (Ret) ted43@flash.net
Rusty Zile, MSGT          thelizardranch@aol.com
Lost E-mail Addresses
SSgt Jim Levine Jr jim.levine@txkell.and.af.mil
Col (Ret) Edger S McNeely emcneely@flash.net

Return to Home Page